If you choose to delete your account, your account and account balance will become inaccessible and your bet history will be deleted. Some account information will be maintained for legal and fraud prevention purposes.
To proceed with account deletion, email email@example.com with the subject line "Delete my account". Include in the body of the email the phone number or email address associated with your Players' Lounge account. Once we have confirmed your request, your account will be deleted within 30 days.